Faculty Members:
 
Deputy Director
Shojaeim@sums.ac.ir
Faculty Member
Amosleh@sums.ac.ir
Dr. K Hadad
Faculty Member
Dr. R Faghihi
Faculty Member
Faghihir@shirazu.ac.ir
Dr. F Faghihi
Faculty Member
Faghihif@shirazu.ac.ir
Dr. S Keshtgar
Faculty Member
Keshtgar@sums.ac.ir
Dr. N Mogharab
Faculty Member
Mogharab@shirazu.ac.ir
Faculty Member
Alavimh@sums.ac.ir
Dr.GH Hadadi
Faculty Member
Ghadadi@sums.ac.ir
Faculty Member
Rfardid@sums.ac.ir
Dr. SMA HosseiniFaculty Memberhosseini_sma@sums.ac.ir

  

 
 
 
Ionizing and Non-Ionizing Radiation Protection Research Center, Paramedical Sciences School, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran

Tel:987132308113
Po.Box:987132349332
info@crrs-sums.ac.ir